Administratcion

Frank Donner

Director

Email:
frank.donner@swdcs.org

Tamicka Griffin

Decano de cultura

Email:
tamicka.griffin@swdcs.org

Kristen LaBeau

Speech Language Pathologist

Email:
klabeau@tesidea.onmicrosoft.com

Emma Berroa

Gerente de Oficina

Email:
emma.berroa@swdcs.org

Colette Lackey

4th & 5th Grado and Asistente de Instruccion K-4

Email:
colette.lackey@swdcs.org

Kammy Webb

Asistente de Instruccion 5-8

Email:
kammy.webb@swdcs.org

Sandra Gonzalez

Cordinadora de Servicios a la Familia

Email:
sandra.gonzalez@swdcs.org

Mary Roberts

Special Education Coordinator

Email:
mary.roberts@swdcs.org

Chelsea Derks

Trabajadora Socia

Email:
chelsea.derks@swdcs.org

Maestros

Danielle Boland

Maestra de Inlges como segundo idioma

Email:
danielle.boland@swdcs.org

Tina Goodwillie

Maestra de Musica

Email:
tina.goodwillie@swdcs.org

Stephanie Namballa

Maestra de Educacion Especial

Email:
stephanie.namballa@swdcs.org

Jill Engel

Kinder

Email:
jill.engel@swdcs.org

Emily Doering-White

Kinder

Email:
emily.doering-white@swdcs.org

Erica Stoney

1st Grado

Email:
erica.stoney@swdcs.org

Amanda Brunette

1st Grado

Email:
amanda.brunette@swdcs.org

Natalie Sherman

2do Grado

Email:
natalie.sherman@swdcs.org

Susan Thompson

Susan Thompson

2do Grado

Email:
susan.thompson@swdcs.org

Natalie Walicki

3er Grado

Email:
natalie.walicki@swdcs.org

Sara Minhinnick

3er Grado/4to Grado

Email:
sara.minhinnick@swdcs.org

Meenakshi Mukherjee

5to Grado

Email:
meenakshi.mukherjee@swdcs.org

Sarah Smith

3to Grado

Email:
sarah.smith@swdcs.org

Matthew Simmons

6to Grado

Email:
matthew.simmons@swdcs.org

Jacob Robinson

3rd Grado

Email:
jacob.robinson@swdcs.org

Jennifer Bahns

7to Grado

Email:
jennifer.bahns@swdcs.org

Mazen Youssef

5to Grado

Email:
mazen.youssef@swdcs.org

Jane Jordan

8to Grado

Email:
jane.jordan@swdcs.org

Aaron Ames

8to Grado

Email:
aaron.ames@swdcs.org

Heather Buja

6to Grado

Email:
heather.buja@swdcs.org

Sarah Markle

4to Grade

Email:
sarah.markle@swdcs.org

John Harvey

Physcial Education Teacher

Email:
john.harvey@swdcs.org

Colette Lackey

4th & 5th Grado and Asistente de Instruccion K-4

Email:
colette.lackey@swdcs.org

Carrie Hahn

Maestra de Arte

Email:
carrie.hahn@swdcs.org

Paraprofesionales

Dollie Hansard

Asistente de Maestro

Email:
dollie.hansard@swdcs.org

Liz Leal

Asistente de Maestro

Email:
liz.leal@swdcs.org

Andjelija Sreckovic

Assistente de Maestro

Email:
andjelija.sreckovic@swdcs.org

Faozeia Hussein

Assistente de Maestro

Email:
faozeia.hussein@swdcs.org

Maria Saucedo

Parapro

Email:
Maria.Saucedo@swdcs.org

Janeane Williamson-Herard

Paraprofesional

Email:
janeane.williamson-herard@swdcs.org

James Easley

Paraprofesionales

Email:
james.easley@swdcs.org

Tenesia Wise-Gaines

Parapro

Email:
tenesia.wise@swdcs.org