Administratcion

Kim Pritchett

Principal

Email:
kim.pritchett@swdcs.org

Heidi Quick

Dean of Achievement

Email:
heidi.quick@swdcs.org

Missy Read

Entrenador de alfabetización

Email:
missy.read@swdcs.org

Read Bio

Gerente de oficina

Emma Berroa

Coordinador de Recursos Humanos

Email:
emma.berroa@swdcs.org

Dadrien Gates

Social Worker

Email:
dadrien.gates@swdcs.org

Kristen LaBeau

Speech Language Pathologist

Email:
klabeau@tesidea.onmicrosoft.com

Maestros

Liz Leal

Asistente de Maestro

Email:
liz.leal@swdcs.org

Read Bio

Tee Sanders

ELL Teacher

Carrie Hahn

Maestra de Arte

Email:
carrie.hahn@swdcs.org

Latonya Hewitt

PE Teacher

Email:
latonya.hewitt@swdcs.org

Tina Goodwillie

Maestra de Musica

Email:
tina.goodwillie@swdcs.org

Sarah Smith

Kinder

Email:
sarah.smith@swdcs.org

Read Bio

Krysten Brown

Special Education Teacher

Natalie Sherman

2do Grado

Email:
natalie.sherman@swdcs.org

Amanda Brunette

1st Grado

Email:
amanda.brunette@swdcs.org

Read Bio

Abby Stephenson

Kindergarten

Email:
abigail.stephenson@swdcs.org

Erica Stoney

1st Grado

Email:
erica.stoney@swdcs.org

Danielle Boland

Maestra de Inlges como segundo idioma

Email:
danielle.boland@swdcs.org

Read Bio

Melanie Wiggins

3rd Grade

Email:
Melanie.wiggins@swdcs.org

Aster Chalmers

3er Grado

Email:
aster.chalmers@swdcs.org

Read Bio

Jacob Robinson

3rd Grado

Email:
jacob.robinson@swdcs.org

Heather Buja

6to Grado

Email:
heather.buja@swdcs.org

Rebecca Hodges

4th Grade

Email:
rebecca.hodges@swdcs.org

Kammy Webb

5to Grado

Email:
kammy.webb@swdcs.org

Read Bio

Matthew Simmons

6to Grado

Email:
matthew.simmons@swdcs.org

Read Bio

Jennifer Bahns

7to Grado

Email:
jennifer.bahns@swdcs.org

Shannon Lites

6th Grade

Email:
shannon.lites@swdcs.org

Jane Jordan

8to Grado

Email:
jane.jordan@swdcs.org

Read Bio

Morgan Radelt

7th Grade

Email:
morgan.radelt@swdcs.org

Paraprofesionales

Dollie Hansard

Asistente de Maestro

Email:
dollie.hansard@swdcs.org

Nichelle Berry

ELL Paraprofessional

Email:
nichelle.berry@swdcs.org

Brielle Fletcher

Paraprofessional

Email:
brielle.fletcher@swdcs.org

Maria Saucedo

Parapro

Email:
Maria.Saucedo@swdcs.org

April Rae Williams

Paraprofessional

Email:
april.williams@swdcs.org