Administration

Frank Donner

Frank Donner

Principal

Email:
frank.donner@swdcs.org

Tamicka Griffin

Dean of Culture

Email:
tamicka.griffin@swdcs.org

Emma Berroa

Emma Berroa

Office Manager

Email:
emma.berroa@swdcs.org

Colette Lackey

Colette Lackey

Instructional Coach K-4

Email:
colette.lackey@swdcs.org

Kammy Webb

Kammy Webb

Instructional Coach 5-8

Email:
kammy.webb@swdcs.org

Sandra Gonzalez

Sandra Gonzalez

Family Services Coordinator

Email:
sandra.gonzalez@swdcs.org

Mary Roberts

Mary Roberts

Special Education Coordinator

Email:
mary.roberts@swdcs.org

Chelsea Derks

Chelsea Derks

Social Worker

Email:
chelsea.derks@swdcs.org

Teachers

Danielle Boland

Danielle Boland

ESL Teacher

Email:
danielle.boland@swdcs.org

John Harvey

John Harvey

PE Teacher

Email:
john.harvey@swdcs.org

Carrie Hahn

Art Teacher

Email:
carrie.hahn@swdcs.org

Tina Goodwillie

Music Teacher

Email:
tina.goodwillie@swdcs.org

Dan Bumford

Daniel Bumford

Special Education Teacher

Email:
daniel.bumford@swdcs.org

Stephanie Namballa

Stephanie Namballa

Special Education Teacher

Email:
stephanie.namballa@swdcs.org

Jill Engel

Jill Engel

Kindergarten

Email:
jill.engel@swdcs.org

Emily Doering-White

Emily Doering-White

Kindergarten

Email:
emily.doering-white@swdcs.org

Erica Stoney

Erica Stoney

1st Grade

Email:
erica.stoney@swdcs.org

Amanda Brunette

Amanda Brunette

1st Grade

Email:
amanda.brunette@swdcs.org

Natalie Sherman

2nd Grade

Email:
natalie.sherman@swdcs.org

Susan Thompson

Susan Thompson

2nd Grade

Email:
susan.thompson@swdcs.org

Natalie Walicki

Natalie Walicki

4th Grade

Email:
natalie.walicki@swdcs.org

Sara Minhinnick

Sara Minhinnick

4th Grade

Email:
sara.minhinnick@swdcs.org

Meenakshi Mukherjee

Meenakshi Mukherjee

5th Grade

Email:
meenakshi.mukherjee@swdcs.org

Sarah Smith

3rd Grade

Email:
sarah.smith@swdcs.org

Matthew Simmons

6th Grade

Email:
matthew.simmons@swdcs.org

Jacob Robinson

3rd Grade

Email:
jacob.robinson@swdcs.org

Jennifer Bahns

Jennifer Bahns

7th Grade

Email:
jennifer.bahns@swdcs.org

Janeane Williamson-Herard

Building Sub

Email:
janeane.williamson-herard@swdcs.org

Erin Sisty

4th and 5th Grades

Email:
erin.sisty@swdcs.org

Mazen Youssef

5th Grade

Email:
mazen.youssef@swdcs.org

Jane Jordan

8th Grade

Email:
jane.jordan@swdcs.org

Aaron Ames

8th Grade

Email:
aaron.ames@swdcs.org

Heather Buja

6th Grade

Email:
heather.buja@swdcs.org

Sarah Markle

7th Grade

Email:
sarah.markle@swdcs.org

Paraprofessionals

Dollie Hansard

Dollie Hansard

Parapro

Email:
dollie.hansard@swdcs.org

Liz Leal

Liz Leal

Parapro

Email:
liz.leal@swdcs.org

Derrick Porter

Derrick Porter

Parapro

Email:
derrick.porter@swdcs.org

Ashley Broadie

Parapro

Email:
ashley.broadie@swdcs.org

Andjelija Sreckovic

Andjelija Sreckovic

Parapro

Email:
andjelija.sreckovic@swdcs.org

Marsha Summerlin

Parapro

Email:
marsha.summerlin@swdcs.org

Ammer Nichols

Parapro

Email:
ammer.nichols@swdcs.org

Faozeia Hussein

Parapro

Email:
faozeia.hussein@swdcs.org

Maria Saucedo

Maria Saucedo

Paraprofessional

Email:
Maria.Saucedo@swdcs.org

James Easley

Parapro

Email:
james.easley@swdcs.org

Tenesia Wise-Gaines

Parapro

Email:
tenesia.wise@swdcs.org