Administration

Kim Pritchett

Principal

Email:
kim.pritchett@swdcs.org

Read Bio

Heidi Quick

Dean of Achievement

Email:
heidi.quick@swdcs.org

Missy Read

Literacy Coach

Email:
missy.read@swdcs.org

Read Bio

Office Manager

Emma Berroa

Family Coordinator/HR Coordinator

Email:
emma.berroa@swdcs.org

Read Bio

Dadrien Gates

Social Worker

Email:
dadrien.gates@swdcs.org

Kristen LaBeau

Speech Language Pathologist

Email:
klabeau@tesidea.onmicrosoft.com

Teachers

Liz Leal

Technology

Email:
liz.leal@swdcs.org

Read Bio

Tee Sanders

ELL Teacher

Email:
tee.sanders@swdcs.org

Latonya Hewitt

PE Teacher

Email:
latonya.hewitt@swdcs.org

Carrie Hahn

Art Teacher

Email:
carrie.hahn@swdcs.org

Tina Goodwillie

Music Teacher

Email:
tina.goodwillie@swdcs.org

Krysten Brown

Special Education Teacher

Email:
krysten.brown@swdcs.org

Natalie Sherman

Kindergarten

Email:
natalie.sherman@swdcs.org

Abby Stephenson

Kindergarten

Email:
abigail.stephenson@swdcs.org

Amanda Brunette

1st Grade

Email:
amanda.brunette@swdcs.org

Read Bio

Erica Stoney

1st Grade

Email:
erica.stoney@swdcs.org

Read Bio

Danielle Boland

2nd Grade

Email:
danielle.boland@swdcs.org

Sarah Smith

2nd Grade

Email:
sarah.smith@swdcs.org

Read Bio

Melanie Wiggins

3rd Grade

Email:
melanie.wiggins@swdcs.org

Aster Chalmers

4th Grade

Email:
aster.chalmers@swdcs.org

Read Bio

Jacob Robinson

3rd Grade

Email:
jacob.robinson@swdcs.org

Read Bio

Rebecca Hodges

4th Grade

Email:
rebecca.hodges@swdcs.org

Heather Buja

5th Grade

Email:
heather.buja@swdcs.org

Kammy Webb

5th Grade

Email:
kammy.webb@swdcs.org

Read Bio

Matthew Simmons

6th Grade

Email:
matthew.simmons@swdcs.org

Read Bio

Shannon Lites

6th Grade

Email:
shannon.lites@swdcs.org

Jennifer Bahns

7th Grade

Email:
jennifer.bahns@swdcs.org

Morgana Radelt

7th Grade

Email:
morgana.radelt@swdcs.org

Jane Jordan

8th Grade

Email:
jane.jordan@swdcs.org

Read Bio

Paraprofessionals

Dollie Hansard

Paraprofessional

Email:
dollie.hansard@swdcs.org

Nichelle Berry

ELL Paraprofessional

Email:
nichelle.berry@swdcs.org

Brielle Fletcher

Paraprofessional

Email:
brielle.fletcher@swdcs.org

Maria Saucedo

Paraprofessional

Email:
maria.saucedo@swdcs.org

April Rae Williams

Paraprofessional

Email:
april.williams@swdcs.org