Administration

Tamicka Griffin

Dean of Culture

Email:
tamicka.griffin@swdcs.org

Read Bio

Kristen LaBeau

Speech Language Pathologist

Email:
klabeau@tesidea.onmicrosoft.com

Emma Berroa

HR Coordinator

Email:
emma.berroa@swdcs.org

Read Bio

Missy Read

Literacy Coach

Email:
missy.read@swdcs.org

Read Bio

Sandra Gonzalez

Office Manager

Email:
sandra.gonzalez@swdcs.org

Mary Roberts

Special Education Coordinator

Email:
mary.roberts@swdcs.org

Social Worker

Teachers

Danielle Boland

ESL Teacher

Email:
danielle.boland@swdcs.org

Read Bio

John Harvey

PE Teacher

Email:
john.harvey@swdcs.org

Carrie Hahn

Art Teacher

Email:
carrie.hahn@swdcs.org

Tina Goodwillie

Music Teacher

Email:
tina.goodwillie@swdcs.org

Stephanie Namballa

Special Education Teacher

Email:
stephanie.namballa@swdcs.org

Kindergarten

Natalie Sherman

Kindergarten

Email:
natalie.sherman@swdcs.org

Erica Stoney

1st Grade

Email:
erica.stoney@swdcs.org

Read Bio

Amanda Brunette

1st Grade

Email:
amanda.brunette@swdcs.org

Read Bio

Sarah Smith

2nd Grade

Email:
sarah.smith@swdcs.org

Read Bio

2nd Grade

Aster Chalmers

4th Grade

Email:
aster.chalmers@swdcs.org

Read Bio

Sara Minhinnick

4th Grade

Email:
sara.minhinnick@swdcs.org

Meenakshi Mukherjee

5th Grade

Email:
meenakshi.mukherjee@swdcs.org

Read Bio

Matthew Simmons

6th Grade

Email:
matthew.simmons@swdcs.org

Read Bio

Jacob Robinson

3rd Grade

Email:
jacob.robinson@swdcs.org

Read Bio

Jennifer Bahns

7th Grade

Email:
jennifer.bahns@swdcs.org

Kammy Webb

5th Grade

Email:
kammy.webb@swdcs.org

Read Bio

Jane Jordan

8th Grade

Email:
jane.jordan@swdcs.org

Read Bio

Aaron Ames

8th Grade

Email:
aaron.ames@swdcs.org

Read Bio

Heather Buja

6th Grade

Email:
heather.buja@swdcs.org

7th Grade

Melanie Wiggins

3rd Grade Teacher

Email:
Melanie.wiggins@swdcs.org

Christina Goodwillie

Music Teacher

Read Bio

Missy Read

Literacy Coach

Email:
missy.read@swdcs.org

Read Bio

Paraprofessionals

Dollie Hansard

Parapro

Email:
dollie.hansard@swdcs.org

Liz Leal

Parapro

Email:
liz.leal@swdcs.org

Read Bio

Parapro

Maria Saucedo

Paraprofessional

Email:
Maria.Saucedo@swdcs.org

Myra Espinoza

Paraprofessional

Email:
myra.espinoza@swdcs.org

Parapro

Parapro